Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Elfrink

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Elfrink

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zenith_ Draws

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the smiles and happy vibes when I walk in!!!!!!"

Megan Butler

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had all of our insurance with Alex for many years, and I can only say good things about him and his employees. Anything we have ever needed has been taken care of quickly and easily, and when we had a house fire a few years ago, Alex showed up at our house that evening to check on us and make sure we were ok. That meant a lot, and they handled our claim quickly with very little effort on our part. They are truly the best!!"

Deborah Loenneke

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since I turned 16 and got my driver's license. I have Home Owner's insurance as well. Great rates & easy to process claims if needed. Alex Elfrink's employees are very helpful with any questions."

Mark Broadway

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Splendid insurance, pleased with our switch from previous provider"

Charlie David

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Mom works here!!"

Bob Schooley

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being in my mid-40s I've had to deal with insurance companies and agents for most of my life. Having said that I've never had one more attentive and thorough than my current one. So attentive and thorough, in fact, that Alex and I have become friends on a personal level outside of business. But that aside, this is hands down the best insurance agent and company that I've ever dealt with."

Kelton Myers

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Probably the best insurance agent I've had."

Mary Edmonds

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

James Mills

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance good prices"

Maria Moore

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and Alex spent a lot of time helping us get better coverage for a lot less than what we were paying. We really appreciate their hard work and friendly service!"

Scott McNeely

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience when I stop in at this office."

Bradley Shad

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Alex for years, there always prompt to return calls or to answer questions."

Yinkon Her

September 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"Used to love State Farm before moving to Jackson. In the 2 years since moving here, I've been in Alex's office 4 times. 3 times Anna and her boyfriend (who doesn't work there), were the only two people there. Each time it was like awkwardly walking into a stranger's house during dinner. She wouldn't speak to me until their casual conversation was done. It was very unprofessional and the perfect imagery of how Alex's office is run. Alex's rates are insanely high and he says premiums are high in Jackson because of the high rates of accidents involving deer and other animals. I paid half as much for my State Farm premium in Colorado, in a city of a population of 30k, with mountain lions, deer, and bears roaming the streets at dusk and dawn. When we decided to change companies I tried giving his office another chance to match the offer we wanted to go with ($200 less in monthly payments). I emailed him directly with NO REPLY. This was 2 weeks ago. Then on Monday I emailed Alese, who didn't respond to me until today (Friday). Take it from me, you will be heard and treated better by a room of cranky kindergarteners who missed their nap time."

Keith Hale

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"He treat you like you are family. And always willing to go the extra mile."

Lana Peek

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, and very helpful"

Jeff “Tinman” Tinsley

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Boo great place"

Rachel Ponder

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable and helped me with all the questions I had."

Eric Criddle

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people that want to help you work there."

Joe P

September 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"Had a claim with State Farm that Alex really did a great job with. He and his staff stayed on top of everything and made sure I was well taken care of. Five stars all the way around."