Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steffens Family

Steffens Family

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steffens Family
"Mr McCoy Very friendly Extreamly informative"
Profile photo of Tom kilburn

Tom kilburn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom kilburn
"Alex and Zach did great! I was in and out. They added a utv to my policy and it cost me the same amount I was paying with my previous insurer. Thank you Alex Elfrink and Zach McCoy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ham

Jonathan Ham

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ham
"Had the pleasure of being helped by Crystal today. She is very good at her job. May all good things come her way"
Profile photo of Deborah Loenneke

Deborah Loenneke

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Deborah Loenneke
"The worst State Farm agent I have ever encountered. Accounts have changes made without permission or knowledge. Employees are changing frequently and no one seems to know what is going on & Alex has never contacted me even after multiple requests. Switched to Nick Hogan."
Profile photo of Valerie Ham

Valerie Ham

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Ham
"Crystal was very helpful and prompt. I’m very pleased with her service and the money I’m saving by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Brandon Steiler

Brandon Steiler

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Steiler
"One of the best insurance companies in all of southeast Missouri!!! You enter as a customer but you leave feeling as family! Best insurance agents bar none!!!!"
Profile photo of Gene Deslitch

Gene Deslitch

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Deslitch
"Crystal and Alex's team are awesome they have helped me time and time again I feel that they are part of my family would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Cayla Grounds

Cayla Grounds

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cayla Grounds
"ZACH IS AMAZING. Definitely the “neighbor” you need in your corner at State Farm. My husband and i are purchasing our first home and right off the bat just getting quotes Zach stood out by being personable on the phone and taking interest in our big life change. After getting several quotes from competitors i got one that was cheaper and instead of jumping the gun i called Zach to ask why. Zach immediately jumped into the break down for me and took his time explaining things assuring i understood why and what I’d be losing if i went with the cheaper guy even offered to make the changes to get me at the “cheaper price”. HOWEVER after realizing that not only would it be a 70k loss on my dwelling (i know what the means now thanks to Zach) and all of my questions being throughly answered and broke down i decided that it was in mine and my family’s best interest to stick with the best guy rather than the cheaper guy for our forever home’s sake. If you’re buying a home or looking for a better guy definitely contact Zach McCoy. He will 100% make sure your best interest is first rather than the up front financial interest because it could definitely save you in the long run. WHEN you choose Zach, ask him to do the jingle. “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there”"
Profile photo of jake blume

jake blume

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jake blume
"Zach helped me with my first home going through the insurance process! He not only advised me how he could help but even when i told him i was thinking of going to a different company, he continued to advise me on things to look for and ask about. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent!!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Jones

Nathaniel Jones

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Jones
"Although I didn’t choose to go through State Farm they were very helpful and explained all the information I needed to know they also didn’t just quote me for them but a partner company great attitudes and great people love it!!!! Crystal was the most kindest person I have met!"
Profile photo of Rachel Ponder

Rachel Ponder

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ponder
"Very knowledgable and helped me with all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Hannah Mauk

Hannah Mauk

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Mauk
"Crystal is absolutely amazing! She was so kind and patient with me, especially with the situation I was in. Not only was she able to match my current coverage, but my insurance is so much cheaper! Thank you so much for going above and beyond my expectations!!"
Profile photo of Rickelle Aaron

Rickelle Aaron

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickelle Aaron
"The staff is so friendly. They really do their best to go above and beyond for their customers. They are great and so patient with my kids while there. Highly recommend seeing them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dwayne Dale

Dwayne Dale

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Dale
"Very prompt and friendly service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooke A

Brooke A

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke A
"I reached out to this office needing insurance quickly, found out they didn’t do SR22 filings but they partner with a company that does, Crystal from Alex Elfrink’s office helped get my insurance quote & payment processed so quick! She was so helpful & friendly & I am so happy to have such a wonderful team behind me on something that is so important such as insurance! This team is a MUST! Very pleased. 5 stars ⭐️ were earned 110% 😊"
Profile photo of Olivia Koerner

Olivia Koerner

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Koerner
"Crystal was very helpful and understanding of my situation"
Profile photo of Kimberly Jones

Kimberly Jones

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Jones
"I am very satisfied with my home and car policies with statefarm. The pricing was better for more coverage than my previous insurance. They also have a very friendly staff that take time to answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of Dorothy Kimbel

Dorothy Kimbel

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Kimbel
"Great people Great service"
Profile photo of Tom Bradley

Tom Bradley

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bradley
"Customer service is Spot on. Always friendly and eager to help."
Profile photo of Matt Sullivan

Matt Sullivan

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sullivan
"In times where everything is out of control, I checked with Alex on our insurance. He saved us $1000 a year on our homeowners and we got MORE COVERAGE !!!!"
Profile photo of Kali

Kali

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kali
"I had to get a copy of my insurance coverage for my new job so I called and Zach M was the agent who helped me and he got it all taken care of for me within minutes. He had a great attitude and was super helpful throughout the whole process. Couldn’t ask for better customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Dubbs

Patricia Dubbs

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Dubbs
"Crystal is so helpful and understanding! She was so great in explaining everything!!!!"
Profile photo of Esther W

Esther W

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther W
"Great experience, and all the agents were amazing and helpful! Absolutely recommend this place and State Farm for anyone needing insurance!"
Profile photo of Lacey Nichole

Lacey Nichole

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Nichole
"Crystal helped me save $30 on my insurance today! For less than the price of what I had with a previous company she was able to give me the same coverage, plus extra incentives, AND renters insurance. She was extremely knowledgeable and made this switch easier than I could have ever imagined. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Zenith_ Draws

Zenith_ Draws

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zenith_ Draws
"Love the smiles and happy vibes when I walk in!!!!!!"